Skip to content

Who’s who

Executive committee

Karen Klomp, Club Chairwoman
Michael Nicholas, Treasurer
Alexis Fuller, Club Secretary
Tanya Wanless, Women’s Club Captain
Dan Ellis, Men’s Club Captain
Owen Jackson, Men’s Membership Secretary & Grant Applications Officer
Harry McNeill-Adams, Chair of Men’s Selection
Paul Henly, Vice-Chair of Men’s Selection
David Cook, Chair of Junior Cricket
Vikas Kapil, Lead Administrator of Junior Cricket
Liz Marin-Curtoud, Safeguarding Officer: / 07967552139
Graham Voller, Safeguarding Officer: / 07830355797
Roger Price, Head Groundsman
Tom Rogers, Play Cricket Administrator & Other General Administration


Additional club officers

Peter Edwards, Honorary President
John Greenwood, Club Development Officer
Christopher Hobbis, Men’s Fixtures Secretary
James Gray, Communications Officer
Matt Pickles, Social Committee Chair

Pavilion Manager
Eileen De Ruyter

Men’s Surrey Championship Representative
Rajan Patel

Men’s Kent Regional League Representative
Laurie Johnston


Men’s Saturday league teams

Neneto Davis, 1st XI Captain (Surrey Championship 1st XI Division 3)
Alexis Fuller, 2nd XI Captain (Surrey Championship 2nd XI Division 3)
Anthony Corner, 3rd XI Captain (Surrey Championship Division 2 East)
Simon Wright, 4th XI Captain (Surrey Championship Division 3 East)
Owen Jackson,  5th XI Co-Captain (Kent Regional League Division 4 Met/West)
Olly Bale,  5th XI Co-Captain (Kent Regional League Division 4 Met/West)
Neil Cook, 6th XI Captain (Kent Regional League Division 7 Met/West)
Sean Ryan, Junior Club Captain and Development XI Captain (Surrey Trust League)

Men’s Sunday friendly teams

Andrew Brook, Sunday 1st XI Captain
David Brown, Sunday 2nd XI Captain

Men’s mid-week teams

Elliot Mason, Streatham & Marlborough Strikers (midweek evening Men’s Surrey Slam T20 XI)
Dan Forman (right), Men’s Midweek XI Captain (40 over afternoon friendlies)

Women’s teams

Laura Gardiner, Women’s 1st XI Captain (Surrey Women’s Cricket League Premiership)
Emily Patterson, Women’s 2nd XI Captain (Surrey Women’s Cricket League Division 1)
Paige Copsey, Surrey Women’s Cricket League Elite T20 Captain
Liz Marin-Curtoud, Streatham & Marlborough Hawks (mid-week evening Women’s Surrey Slam T20 XI) Captain

Junior team managers

See our SMCC Juniors website for information and contact details.

How do I become a club official or captain?

Club officials and captains are elected at the club’s Annual General Meeting, which is normally in November each year. If you are a member who is interested in helping to run the club or to captain a team, please let us know at

Subscribe to our newsletter

Form for adding yourself to our email newsletter

Follow us

Streatham & Marlborough Facebook Group

Streatham & Marlborough on Twitter / SMCC Women on Twitter

Streatham & Marlborough on Instagram / SMCC Women on Instagram

Visit our sponsors